Cookies on the Merrithew website
Merrithew has updated its cookie policy. We and third-parties use cookies on this site to improve your experience, personalize content, optimize your shopping experience and to show you relevant advertising. By continuing to use this site you give consent for all cookies to be stored locally on your computer or device. To learn more about cookies and how to manage them visit our cookie policy.

STOTT PILATES® Rehab Program

Grow your practice with Pilates-based rehab training at our Toronto Corporate Training Center

Support your patients and their overall wellness by adding therapeutic Pilates to your treatment approach. STOTT PILATES Rehab training can help diversify your practice by expanding your professional education, helping with treatment and recovery and bringing in new clients. The rehab program is designed for all licensed health care professionals looking to add a new revenue stream to their business or a new treatment method to complement their current approach.


Schedule

All times EDT

Spinal, Pelvic & Scapular Stabilization: Matwork (RM1)

Spring
Tue, Apr 6 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Wed, Apr 7 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Thu, Apr 8 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Summer
Tue, Jul 13 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Wed, Jul 14 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Thu, Jul 15 10:00 AM–5:00 PM

Peripheral Joint Stabilization: Matwork (RM2)

Spring
Sat, Apr 10 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Sun, Apr 11 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Mon, Apr 12 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Summer
Sat, Jul 17 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Sun, Jul 18 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Mon, Jul 19 10:00 AM–5:00 PM

Spinal, Pelvic & Scapular Stabilization: Reformer (RR1)

Spring
Tue, May 10 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Wed, May 11 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Thu, May 12 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Summer
Tue, Aug 10 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Wed, Aug 11 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Thu, Aug 12 10:00 AM–5:00 PM

Peripheral Joint Stabilization: Reformer (RR2)

Spring
Sat, May 14 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Sun, May 15 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Mon, May 16 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Summer
Sat, Aug 14 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Sun, Aug 15 10:00 AM–5:00 PM
Mon, Aug 16 10:00 AM–5:00 PM

Instructor


Have questions?

Contact an Education Advisor

Location

  • Toronto Corporate Training Center
  • 500-2200 Yonge St
  • Toronto, ON M4S 2C6
  • Canada

Ready to enroll?

Register now

Location

  • Toronto Corporate Training Center
  • 500-2200 Yonge St
  • Toronto, ON M4S 2C6
  • Canada

Have questions?

Contact an Education Advisor