曼丽丘网站使用的Cookie
曼丽丘已经更新了Cookie政策。我们和第三方在本网站使用Cookie来提升您的访问效率、为您提供个性化的内容、优化购物体验以及为您展示相关的广告信息。继续访问本网站代表您同意我们将Cookie保存在您的电脑或设备中。请浏览我们的Cookie政策了解更多Cookie相关信息以及如何管理Cookie设置

Education

优质教育专家

身心运动的全新愿景

我们所有的课程都结合了训练科学及健身实践知识的最新研究成果,包括筋膜运动、生物力学、功能性健身、结合核心的自重训练等,让身心运动惠及更多人群。

曼丽丘®教练培训课程

过去30年来,曼丽丘的身心运动教育培训课程根据保健健身领域的最新研究成果不断发展。我们以结果为导向,与理疗师、运动药理及健身专业人士团队共同合作,开发了针对不同年龄段、健身水平及能力的课程。我们的教育课程包括:斯多特普拉提®斯多特普拉提康复禅•迦体核全面芭杆®Halo®训练曼丽丘®筋膜运动

阅读更多

作为身心运动领袖(Leaders in Mindful Movement),曼丽丘已经培训了超过6万名全球合作伙伴,向教练们传授了知识、技能及经验,赋予了他们改变客户生活的能力。

我们的身心运动教育培训课程由全球近200个培训中心的超过260名教练培训导师进行教学,受到专业运动员与团队、康复医院、高端酒店、健身房、退休社区等的广泛欢迎。

探索我们的教育培训课程

基于现代训练科学及康复原则,在原始普拉提练习法的基础上改进而成的安全高效的现代化练习方法。

了解更多
STOTT PILATES

充满活力、以音乐为引导的健身课程,融合了舞蹈、普拉提、有氧运动、力量训练等元素。

了解更多
Total Barre

融合了普拉提、瑜伽、武术、冥想等元素的独特课程,让身体重获力量、平衡及动作的流畅性。

了解更多
ZENGA

多功能、可适应的核心自重训练课程,增强功能性力量训练和稳定性。

了解更多
Halo Training

基础课程,涵盖了神经肌筋膜系统对日常身体功能及整体健康的重要性。

了解更多
Fascial movement

高强度、结果导向的运动调理课程,着重锻炼全身爆发力、力量及敏捷性。

了解更多
CORE

我们荣誉呈现

深度教育培训课程

我们的课程设置基于这样的理念:合理有效的锻炼是提高生活品质的基础。我们定期对教育课程进行升级,以反映保健健身领域最新的研究成果,确保课程内容始终契合健身、健康医疗专业人士及客户的需求。

专门化训练

身心运动对各年龄段、健身水平及能力的人群都有益处。我们的特别课程帮助健身专业人士发展所需的专门化技能,更好地满足不同人群的特殊需求,如业余运动员、精英运动员、产前产后客户、年长客户和康复客户。

科学训练,卓越器械
(Intelligent Exercise. Exceptional Equipment)

领先的技术、研究、生产材料及工艺无不影响着我们健身器械设计的每一处细节。倾心打造的多功能器械确保了我们的教练和客户可以拥有最好的练习体验,我们为此感到十分自豪。

国际选择

全球有近200个曼丽丘培训中心提供教练培训及认证课程。企业培训中心、授权培训中心、客座培训中心及身心运动大讲坛都会开设相关课程和工作坊。您也可以选择在任何机构接受客座培训。我们保证,您在任何地方接受的都是同样高质量、高标准的培训。

开启你的身心运动之旅

Chart your Pilates teacher career

为你的职业生涯添砖加瓦

开始或继续你的教育 (ENG)

查找附近的培训

搜索全球200多个培训中心

学员评价

Evangeline Brouwer

“我受伤后在新加坡的一家工作室参加了斯多特普拉提®课程,教练的高素质和专注度深深吸引了我。所有教练都经验丰富、热情洋溢,培训导师也各有各的独特优势。我对教学方式及其与实践应用的联系印象很深刻。整个学习过程很流畅,主题鲜明。”

Evangeline Brouwer · 加拿大密西沙加

Sandra Vaughn

“我和我的客户都希望能有一种适合不同水平人群的练习形式 - 它可以融入我的日常理疗实践当中。对于我目前向客户教授的内容来说,斯多特普拉提®就是很好的补充。”

Sandra Vaughn · 巴巴多斯布里奇顿

Olivier Coste Renoult

“2014年,我非常幸运地在多伦多参加了体核运动调理与表现训练和Halo®训练课程。说实话,我当时没有料想到,这两门课程的强度会这么大。这种“高强度”会让你感觉到全身的每个部位都被调动起来,一起达成一个共同目标。而且,你会感觉到其他教练也与你一样遇到了挑战,但每个人都在同时努力实现同一个目标。整个过程充满了欢声笑语,是一段非常愉快的体验。”

Olivier Coste Renoult · 法国蒙彼利埃-旺达尔格

Mary Lou Bacik

“刚开始,我都不敢相信68岁的我还能跟上节奏,坚持做了7小时的Halo®训练。我做了右肩袖修复术,又有关节炎,还需要做脚部手术。但我依然做到了!更神奇的是,第二天完全没有酸痛的感觉。这的确是一项开阔身心的练习。正式因为我此前参加了斯多特普拉提®训练,现在才能坚持完成这么多动作。”

Mary Lou Bacik · 美国克利夫兰

Amanda Wynne-Jones

““我的一些客户曾在书上读到过使用芭杆练习普拉提的方法,也都有兴趣尝试一下。作为斯多特普拉提®认证教练,我认为在教学中加入芭杆训练一定会非常有趣。我认为芭杆训练是以斯多特普拉提原则为基础,并强调功能性的身心运动练习。全面芭杆对于我和我的客户来说都是自然而然的进阶目标。它一点也没让我失望。这又是一个既有趣又有挑战的曼丽丘®课程。””

Amanda Wynne-Jones · 英国坦布里奇韦尔斯

Lorna Golombick

““我成立了一个癌症康复机构,通过我20年的理疗康复经验和15年的普拉提经验来改善客户的生活。参加曼丽丘®的培训让我变得更加热情,我会努力让大家动起来,无论他们的身体发生了什么问题,都会有合适的动作调整来进行练习。””

Lorna Golombick · 澳大利亚布里斯班

Damian Wyard

““斯多特普拉提®康复课程特别注重练习里的生物力学细节,而我发现许多相关文献都对该课程理论提供了有效应印证。课程把每个练习都拆解成模块,每个动作的原理都得到了阐述。此外,这个课程是专门针对健康医疗专业人士设计的,使用了很多案例来阐述如何把斯多特普拉提整合到客户的康复方案中,我非常喜欢。””

Damian Wyard · 加拿大多伦多

Michaela Bimbi-Dresp

“能成为曼丽丘身心运动社区的一分子,我感到非常自豪。我很期待未来的培训课程和活动。在健身领域,我认为曼丽丘®的质量是无人能及的。身心运动改善了很多人的生活,特别是在现代工作社会,外部压力太多了。”

Michaela Bimbi-Dresp · 德国慕尼黑

对教练培训课程感兴趣?想了解如何开始你的培训?

更多详情

Cookies on the Merrithew website
Merrithew has updated its cookie policy. We and third-parties use cookies on this site to improve your experience, personalize content, optimize your shopping experience and to show you relevant advertising. By continuing to use this site you give consent for all cookies to be stored locally on your computer or device. To learn more about cookies and how to manage them visit our cookie policy.

Education

Experts in high-quality education

A new vision for mindful movement

All of our programs incorporate the latest research in exercise science as well as newer fitness practices and knowledge, such as fascial movement, biomechanics, functional fitness and core-integrated bodyweight training, to bring the benefits of mindful movement to a wider audience.

Merrithew Instructor Training

Over the last three decades, Merrithew’s mind-body education programs have evolved based on the latest research in health and fitness. Working with a team of physical therapists, sports medicine and fitness professionals, we’ve created results-driven programming for exercisers of all ages, levels and abilities. Our education programs include: STOTT PILATES®, STOTT PILATES Rehab, ZEN•GA®, CORE, Total Barre®, Halo® Training and Merrithew Fascial Movement.

Read more

As the Leaders in Mindful Movement, Merrithew has trained more than 60,000 partners worldwide, equipping instructors with the knowledge, skills and expertise to make a meaningful difference in their clients' lives.

Our mind-body education programs are taught by more than 260 Instructor Trainers at nearly 200 Training Centers around the world, and are sought-after by professional athletes and teams, rehab hospitals, high-end hotels and gyms, retirement communities and everyone in between.

Explore our education programs

A safe, effective and contemporary approach to the original Pilates method based on modern principles of exercise science and rehabilitation.

Learn more
STOTT PILATES

A dynamic, music-driven fitness program that integrates elements of dance, Pilates, cardio and strength training.

Learn more
Total Barre

A unique fusion of Pilates, yoga, martial arts and meditation that restores the body's strength, balance and flow.

Learn more
ZENGA

A versatile and adaptable core-integrated bodyweight training program that promotes functional strength training and stability.

Learn more
Halo Training

A foundational program covering the importance of the neuromyofascial system to everyday function and overall health.

Learn more
Fascial movement

A high-intensity, results-driven athletic conditioning program that focuses on total-body power, strength and agility.

Learn more
CORE

We proudly offer

In-depth education

Our curriculum is based on our philosophy that effective and responsible exercise is the foundation of a better life. We regularly update our education to reflect the latest health and fitness research to ensure it remains relevant to fitness and health care professionals and clients.

Specialized training

Mind-body movement is beneficial for diverse populations, ages, levels and abilities. Our Specialty Programs help fitness professionals develop the specialized skills they need to work with specific groups, including amateur or elite athletes, pre and post-natal, active aging and rehab clients.

Intelligent Exercise. Exceptional Equipment

Advances in technology, research and manufacturing materials and processes influence every detail of our fitness equipment design. We take great pride in the superior craftsmanship and functionality of our equipment and accessories to ensure instructors and their clients have the best exercise experience.

Global options

Merrithew Instructor Training and certification programs are available at nearly 200 locations around the globe. Courses and workshops are offered at our Corporate Training Center, Licensed and Host Training Centers and Mindful Movement Symposiums. Or choose to host training at any facility. We guarantee the same high-quality instruction and standards everywhere.

Your path to mindful movement

Our students’ testimonials

Evangeline Brouwer

“I first experienced STOTT PILATES® training at a studio in Singapore after my injury and I really became hooked when I saw the quality and dedication of the Instructors. All of the Instructors were very experienced and passionate and each trainer brought their own unique strengths to the table. I was also very impressed with the teaching method and how it was tied to the practical application. The learning was very fluid and the themes connected.”

Evangeline Brouwer · Mississauga, Canada

Sandra Vaughn

“I wanted the challenge for both myself and my patients to provide a form of exercise that would be beneficial to all fitness levels – a movement modality that could be incorporated into my day-to-day physiotherapy practice. The STOTT PILATES® method seemed to complement what I was already teaching my patients in the clinic as a physiotherapist.”

Sandra Vaughn · Bridgetown, Barbados

Olivier Coste Renoult

“I was lucky to take the CORE Athletic Conditioning & Performance and Halo® Training courses in Toronto in 2014. I honestly didn't anticipate the intensity of both courses. The kind of 'good intense' where you feel every part of your body solicited towards a common goal. Furthermore, when you feel that you are being challenged along with so many other instructors, and everyone is trying to achieve the same thing at the same time. And it all happened with smiles and laughter, which made the whole experience so delightful.”

Olivier Coste Renoult · Montpellier-Vendargues, France

Mary Lou Bacik

“I could not believe for a minute that at 68-years-old I had the stamina or the technique to do Halo® Training for seven hours. I have a right rotator cuff repair, lots of arthritis and need foot surgery. BUT I WAS ABLE TO DO IT! More miraculous to me was that I was not sore the next day. Truly, it was a real mind-expansion. The STOTT PILATES® training I'd previously received made all of it possible.”

Mary Lou Bacik · Cleveland, USA

Amanda Wynne-Jones

“A few of my clients had read about Pilates using a barre and were keen to try it. Having been certified with STOTT PILATES® I felt it would be an interesting adjunct to my teaching. With the STOTT PILATES principles as the foundation, I thought the Total Barre® program would reinforce these in a functional and equally mindful way of moving. Total Barre was a natural next step for both me and my clients and I was not disappointed. It was another fantastic and challenging Merrithew course.”

Amanda Wynne-Jones · Tunbridge Wells, U.K.

Lorna Golombick

“I have set up a cancer rehabilitation facility and I am utilising my 20 years of physiotherapy experience combined with my 15 years of Pilates to empower my patients to live life to the fullest. Training with Merrithew has made me passionate about getting people to move, no matter what their disability, there is always a modification that can be made to allow this to happen.”

Lorna Golombick · Brisbane, Australia

Damian Wyard

“The STOTT PILATES® Rehab Program pays particular attention to the details of the biomechanics of each exercise, and I found it was very current based on the literature. I liked how each exercise was broken down into modifications, with the rationale for each movement provided. I also liked how this course was tailored to health care professionals, with the use of case studies to illustrate how to integrate STOTT PILATES into clinical scenarios.”

Damian Wyard · Toronto, Canada

Michaela Bimbi-Dresp

“I'm very proud to be part of the mindful movement community, and I always look forward to training sessions and events. I've never seen such quality in the fitness world as I have with Merrithew. Mindful movement improves the lives of many, especially in the modern work world where there are too many outside stressors.”

Michaela Bimbi-Dresp · Munich, Germany

Interested in Instructor Training or have questions on how to start?

More information