曼丽丘网站使用的Cookie
曼丽丘已经更新了Cookie政策。我们和第三方在本网站使用Cookie来提升您的访问效率、为您提供个性化的内容、优化购物体验以及为您展示相关的广告信息。继续访问本网站代表您同意我们将Cookie保存在您的电脑或设备中。请浏览我们的Cookie政策了解更多Cookie相关信息以及如何管理Cookie设置

索取标识和摄影作品

我们的专业摄影素材从视觉角度定义并代表了曼丽丘®品牌,凸显曼丽丘作为正念运动教育和设备优质供应商的地位。

我们很乐意与合作伙伴分享我们的图片,确保其营销和推广材料给人以精美而专业的观感,并提供始终如一的品牌体验。这些图像可提供给:许可/主办培训中心、认证/合格教练、设备经销商和媒体。

本网站提供的图像分辨率低且带水印。您可以免费下载这些图像用于您的设计模型,待最终设计获得批准后即可免费获取高分辨率图像。

如需提交申请,请填写下表并附上一份表明图像用途的PDF或JPG文件。您将在五个工作日内收到一封批准使用或提出修改意见的电子邮件。一旦您按照我们的意见完成修改,我们就会提供高分辨率文件供您制作材料。

曼丽丘®图像和商标仅可用于描述和宣传斯多特普拉提®、斯多特普拉提®康复、禅·迦®、体核、全面芭杆®、Halo®训练和曼丽丘®筋膜运动。

所有图像和标识均为曼丽丘公司的知识产权。我们已就图像的广泛使用获得摄影师、模特和/或拍摄地的许可。使用我们的标识和摄影作品必须注明以下照片出处以及曼丽丘网站的链接:www.merrithew.com/zh

图片 ©曼丽丘®公司。经许可使用。

图像处理

我们的图像是精心设计和拍摄而成。不得以任何方式更改图像,包括对图像整体外观的任何改动。不得裁剪图像并将其放在不同背景上,不得更换头部或身体部位,不得改变设备品牌名称等。

还有其他问题?

请给我们发邮件或通过微信联系我们市场部的同事。


图片申请表

所有字段均专必填

联系方式

个人信息

我是…
教练和教练培训师申请仅限于您获得认证/资格的课程品牌









项目信息

支持的文件格式: DOC, DOCX, PDF, XLS, XLSX, XLSM, JPG, GIF, PNG, TIFF, PSD, AI, EPS (上限1MB)
计划用途



图片与商标

选择你要申请的图片
单击以查看较大的缩略图/下载带水印的版本
商标
商标
斯多特普拉提®
斯多特普拉提®
体核
体核
禅•迦
禅•迦
全面芭杆
全面芭杆
Halo®训练
Halo®训练
筋膜运动
筋膜运动

By using this site you consent to the storing of cookies on your device to improve your experience, personalize content, optimize your shopping experience and assist in our marketing efforts. View our cookie policy

Request photography and logos

Our professional photography assets visually define and represent the Merrithew brand as the premium providers of mindful movement education and equipment.

We’re happy to share our images with our partners to ensure their marketing and promotional materials look polished and professional, and provide a consistent brand experience. The images will be made available to: Licensed/Host Training Centers, Certified/Qualified Instructors, Equipment distributors and the media.

The images provided on this site are low-resolution and watermarked. You are free to download these for your design mock-ups. High-resolution images are available free of charge upon approval of the final design.

To submit a request, complete the form below and attach a PDF or JPG showing how the images will be used. You will receive an email with approval or feedback for adjustments within five business days. Upon completion of the required edits on your end, we will provide the high-resolution files for production.

Merrithew images and trademarks may only be used to describe and promote the STOTT PILATES®, STOTT PILATES® Rehab, ZEN•GA®, CORE, Total Barre®, Halo® Training and Merrithew Fascial Movement.

All images and logos are the intellectual property of Merrithew Corporation. We have obtained photographer, model and/or location releases for broad usage. Any usage of our logos and photography must include the following photo credit and a link to our site, www.merrithew.com

Photography © Merrithew Corporation. Used with permission.

Image manipulation

Our images have been carefully designed and photographed. Images should not be altered in any way, that includes any changes to the overall look of the image. Do not clip out the images and put them on different backgrounds, do not replace heads or body parts; do not re-brand equipment, etc.

Still have questions?

Refer to our photography and logos FAQs

Merrithew Corporation reserves the right to refuse the use of our photography and intellectual property at any time if we do not approve of the desired usage.


Submit a request

All fields required

Contact information

Personal information

I am a...
Instructor and Instructor Trainer requests will be limited to the brand you are certified/qualified in









Project information

Allowed file formats: DOC, DOCX, PDF, XLS, XLSX, XLSM, JPG, GIF, PNG, TIFF, PSD, AI, EPS (1 MB maximum each)
Intended usage



Photograpy and logos

Select the images you would like to request
Click to view a larger thumbnail/download watermarked version
Logos
Logos
STOTT PILATES®
STOTT PILATES®
CORE
CORE
ZEN•GA®
ZEN•GA®
Total Barre®
Total Barre®
Halo® Training
Halo® Training
Fascial Movement
Fascial Movement