曼丽丘网站使用的Cookie
曼丽丘已经更新了Cookie政策。我们和第三方在本网站使用Cookie来提升您的访问效率、为您提供个性化的内容、优化购物体验以及为您展示相关的广告信息。继续访问本网站代表您同意我们将Cookie保存在您的电脑或设备中。请浏览我们的Cookie政策了解更多Cookie相关信息以及如何管理Cookie设置

STOTT PILATES Rehab

健身教练培训

STOTT PILATES Rehab Instructor Training

通过斯多特普拉提®康复课程扩大客户群,并与康复后客户加深互动

专为持有执照的医疗保健专业人士而设计,包括职业治疗师、物理治疗师、脊椎按摩师、整骨医生以及医疗和运动医学医生,他们希望将改良的斯多特普拉提®运动整合到伤口预防和康复中。斯多特普拉提康复是一种借助小型辅具和各种节省空间的设备进行康复后运动的全身性系统方法。


award

康复课程

基于斯多特普拉提的五大基本原则,系统性地学习基于运动的神经肌肉再教育方法,即如何观察和理解最佳和非最佳运动策略,这些策略如何与疼痛和病理相关联,以及如何分解运动以设计个人和团体场景下的有效的课程和锻炼组合。

康复课程提供实践锻炼模块和个人评估模块,并在每个模块完成后立即加以实践应用。

查看康复课程

学员感言

Damian Wyard

“斯多特普拉提康复计划给了我创业的知识和信心。在手法治疗培训中加入普拉提,这会是一种独特而有效的方法。它完全改变了我与患者合作的方式,总的来说,它使我的物理治疗师工作变得更有价值!” Damian Wyard
物理治疗理学硕士、Pilates4Physio 创始人

Ong Lip Qin

“斯多特普拉提康复计划极大地改变了我的治疗方法。我学会了使用普拉提的原理来识别功能失调的运动模式,并使用普拉提方法设计定制的康复治疗方案。” Ong Lip Qin
物理治疗师、Precise Rehab 创始人

Sara Baker

“我的最终目标是结合使用普拉提以及传统的物理治疗方式,如手法治疗,在医疗保健专业人员和健身专业人员齐心协力的多层次合作环境中,为客户提供全方位的康复、健康和预防等服务。斯多特普拉提康复计划切实丰富了我的知识,并对我产生了影响。” Sara Baker
物理治疗师、Inspire Health 创始人兼总裁

Wataru Kamiizumi

““我希望能够为客户提供有关控制身体、自我治愈的建议。我想找到另一种护理方式。作为一名物理治疗师,我也想要增加一个竞争优势。我认为斯多特普拉提康复计划可以达到我的要求。” Wataru Kamiizumi
物理治疗师、Bcube® Pilates & Fitness创始人

联系顾问即可开始

联系顾问

Cookies on the Merrithew website
Merrithew has updated its cookie policy. We and third-parties use cookies on this site to improve your experience, personalize content, optimize your shopping experience and to show you relevant advertising. By continuing to use this site you give consent for all cookies to be stored locally on your computer or device. To learn more about cookies and how to manage them visit our cookie policy.

STOTT PILATES Rehab

Instructor Training

STOTT PILATES Rehab Instructor Training

Build a larger client base and extend client interaction post-rehab with the STOTT PILATES® Rehab Program

Designed for licensed health care professionals, including occupational therapists, physiotherapists, physical therapists, chiropractors, osteopaths and medical and sports medicine doctors wishing to integrate modified STOTT PILATES® exercises for injury prevention and rehabilitation into their practices, STOTT PILATES Rehab is a full-body, systemic approach to post-rehab exercise using small props and a wide variety of space-saving equipment


award

Rehab courses

Learn a systematic, movement-based approach to neuromuscular re-education based on the STOTT PILATES Five Basic Principles, how to observe and understand optimal and non-optimal movement strategies, how these correlate with pain and pathology, and how to layer exercise to design effective programming and workout composition for personal and group scenarios.

The Rehab Program offers hands-on practice and personal evaluation in modules, and immediate practical application after the completion of each module.

See Rehab courses

Student testimonials

Damian Wyard

“The STOTT PILATES Rehab Program gave me the knowledge and confidence to start my own business. I knew that adding Pilates to my manual therapy training was going to give me a unique and very effective approach. It has completely changed the way I work with patients and overall, my work as a physiotherapist is much more rewarding!” Damian Wyard
MSc PT, founder Pilates4Physio

Ong Lip Qin

“The STOTT PILATES Rehab Program made a drastic change in my treatment approach. I learned how to use the principles of Pilates to identify dysfunctional movement patterns and design a customized rehab treatment program using the Pilates method.” Ong Lip Qin
physiotherapist, founder Precise Rehab

Sara Baker

“My ultimate goal was to use Pilates along with traditional physical therapy modalities, like manual therapy, to serve clients across the full spectrum, from rehab to wellness, fitness and prevention in a collaborative, multidisciplinary environment where health care professionals and fitness professionals would be under one roof. The STOTT PILATES Rehab Program really informed and influenced me.” Sara Baker
physiotherapist, founder and president Inspire Health

Wataru Kamiizumi

“I wanted to be able to give my clients advice on how to control the body, how to heal themselves. I wanted to find an alternative way of taking care of people. As a physiotherapist, I also wanted a competitive edge. I found it with the STOTT PILATES Rehab Program.” Wataru Kamiizumi
physiotherapist, founder Bcube® Pilates & Fitness

Contact an advisor to get started

Contact an advisor
or download the brochure