曼丽丘网站使用的Cookie
曼丽丘已经更新了Cookie政策。我们和第三方在本网站使用Cookie来提升您的访问效率、为您提供个性化的内容、优化购物体验以及为您展示相关的广告信息。继续访问本网站代表您同意我们将Cookie保存在您的电脑或设备中。请浏览我们的Cookie政策了解更多Cookie相关信息以及如何管理Cookie设置

canfitpro

加拿大canfitpro 2019

多伦多, 加拿大 | 6月14–18

详情

地点

Booth 815
Metro Toronto Convention Centre - South Hall
222 Bremner Blvd
Toronto, ON
M2V 3L9

活动时间

8月16周五 11:30 AM - 7:00 PM
8月 17周六 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

关于

曼丽丘将参加加拿大最大的健身活动—canfitpro 2019。不要错过从曼丽丘的课程中获得CEC(继续教育学分)的机会,以及在其他任何地方都无法获得的现场独家优惠。

点击这里注册参加,体验canfitpro世界健身博览会。

免费参观canfitpro展会!来这里注册你的免费票吧: https://reg.conexsys.com/canfitpro19/expo

演示器材

更多详情 请持续关注!

联系 equipment@merrithew.com 或致电 1.800.910.0001 转分机号 264 了解更多信息。

演示者

Laureen DuBeau

Laureen DuBeau
大师级教练培训导师

Laureen是曼丽丘国际培训与认证团队中不可或缺的成员。Laureen精神充沛的教学方式使她成为充满活力的国际演示者、培训师和考官。她是NSCA认证的力量与调节专家同时也是粉红丝带认证导师,她于1995年开始教授普拉提,现在是一位专注于斯多特普拉提®的曼丽丘大师级教练导师。 Laureen是许多曼丽丘 DVD的演示者和副制片人、教学手册的副主编,同时也是几个行业出版物的文章作者。

在加入曼丽丘之前,Laureen曾在加拿大网球协会负责媒体沟通、球员关系和活动组织等方面。Laureen在多伦多约克大学学习舞蹈和体育教育,毕业后获得艺术学士学位。

Bianca Bolissian

Bianca Bolissian
骨干级教练培训导师

Bianca Bolissian从四岁开始潜心学习舞蹈。2004年Bianca毕业于巴西坎皮纳斯的舞蹈大学,在大学进行专业学习的过程中, 拓展了她在古典芭蕾和现代舞领域的知识。 2006年,Bianca从巴西移居到加拿大多伦多,在2007年成为完全认证的斯多特普拉提®(STOTT PILATES®)教练,并继而成为曼丽丘(Merrithew)高级教练培训导师,专门从事斯多特普拉提®(STOTT PILATES®)和全面芭杆(Total Barre)的教学。她开朗外向、关爱他人,热爱健身教学和运动事业,始终把客户放在第一位,为他们提供愉快而富有成效的锻炼。

会议请求

曼丽丘的设备和世界知名的课程设计是专门为希望拓展团体锻炼的健康和健身俱乐部打造的。 在活动现场与我们经验丰富的团队面谈,了解如何将心身锻炼的原则融入您的俱乐部。

预约会议

Cookies on the Merrithew website
Merrithew has updated its cookie policy. We and third-parties use cookies on this site to improve your experience, personalize content, optimize your shopping experience and to show you relevant advertising. By continuing to use this site you give consent for all cookies to be stored locally on your computer or device. To learn more about cookies and how to manage them visit our cookie policy.

canfitpro

canfitpro

Toronto, Canada | August 14–18

Details

Location

Booth 815
Metro Toronto Convention Centre - South Hall
222 Bremner Blvd
Toronto, ON
M2V 3L9

Exhibit Hall Hours

Friday, August 16 11:30 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 17 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM

About

Merrithew will be exhibiting at Canada’s largest fitness event, canfitpro 2019. Don’t miss your chance to earn your CECs from Merrithew intensives and sessions, along with our exclusive in-booth offers you can’t get anywhere else.

Get the full canfitpro world fitness expo experience by registering here for the conference

Visit the canfitpro trade show for free! Sign up for your free trade show pass here

Demo equipment

Save up to 25% on equipment from the show!

Contact equipment@merrithew.com or call 1.800.910.0001 ext. 264 for more information.

Regular price
(CDN)
Event price
(CDN)
V2 Max Plus Reformer Bundle $8,999 $7,199
SPX® Max Reformer with Vertical Stand and High Precision Gearbar $4,875 $3,900
Cardio-Tramp® Rebounder (24”) $456 $342
Cardio-Tramp Rebounder (22”) $456 $342
Jumpboard (24”) $456 $342
Jumpboard (22”) - ONYX $456 $342
Vinyasa Triangle (24”) $375 $281
Vinyasa Triangle (22”) $375 $281
Parallel Stability Barres – 6ft. (Gray) $1,899 $1,424
Stability Barrel Lite $299 $224
Mini Stability Barrel Lite $99 $74
Halo® Trainer Plus with Stability Ball $194 $145
Halo® Trainer Plus 4 with Stability Ball $225 $169

Prices in CDN. Demo equipment must be paid for in advance and picked up at the event.

Presenters

Laureen DuBeau

Laureen DuBeau
Master Instructor Trainer

Laureen is an integral member of a dynamic team responsible for the global development and implementation of training and certification programs. Her spirited approach to teaching has made Laureen a vibrant international presenter, trainer and examiner. An NSCA certified Strength & Conditioning Specialist and a Pink Ribbon certified instructor, she began teaching Pilates in 1995, and is now a Merrithew Master Instructor Trainer specializing in STOTT PILATES®. Laureen is a featured performer and associate producer of many Merrithew DVDs, the associate editor of numerous teaching manuals and author of articles in several industry publications.

Prior to joining Merrithew, Laureen worked for Tennis Canada where she was responsible for Canadian and international public relations in the capacity of media relations and communications, player relations and event organization. Laureen studied Dance and Physical Education at York University in Toronto where she graduated with a Bachelor of Fine Arts.

Bianca Bolissian

Bianca Bolissian
Lead Instructor Trainer

Bianca Bolissian has been a devoted dancer since the young age of four. This is exemplified by her graduation in 2004 from the Dance University in Campinas, Brazil where she expanded her knowledge of classical ballet and contemporary dance. In 2006, Bianca moved from Brazil to Toronto, Canada, becoming a fully certified STOTT PILATES® Instructor by 2007 and moving further to become a Lead Instructor Trainer for Merrithew Specializing in STOTT PILATES and Total Barre®. Her passion for teaching and body movement is displayed by her outgoing and caring demeanor, always putting her clients first and providing them with an enjoyable and productive workout.

Meeting request

Merrithew equipment and world-renowned programming is specifically for health and fitness club professionals looking to expand their group exercise programming options. Meet with our knowledgeable team onsite and learn how you can integrate the principles of mind-body exercise into your club.

Set up a meeting