We have detected that you do not have web browser cookies enabled. Cookies are required in order to add items to your shopping cart and place an order. Please enable cookies if you wish to shop on merrithew.com. Thank you.
MERRITHEW Logo

ZEN•GA™ Course & Workshop Schedule


Training Center Location Course / Workshop Dates
 CANADA
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
TBD
Full Circle Pilates

Call 604-566-0053
Vancouver, British Columbia ZEN•GA™ Upper Body Focus
Saturday December 3
    ZEN•GA™ Lower Body Focus Saturday December 3
West Coast Pilates & Health

Call 250-590-6923
Victoria, British Columbia ZEN•GA™ Lower Body Focus
Saturday December 10
    ZEN•GA™ Upper Body Focus Saturday December 10
Pilates Winnipeg

Call 204-257-8528
Winnipeg, Manitoba ZEN•GA™ Full Body Integration
Friday December 16
Synergie Pilates (Praxis)

Call 514 486 9949
Ile-des-Soeurs, Quebec ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday December 4
 UNITED STATES
Mindful Movement Collective

​Call 510-792-2155
Bay Area, California ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment Saturday February 18
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday April 8
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Sunday February 19
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™ Sunday February 19
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines Sunday February 19
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

Call 562-598-8585
Long Beach, California ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday May 13
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday August 12
Inspire Health

​Call 404-605-9091
Atlanta, Georgia 
ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday December 10
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday May 20
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday May 21
Northeast Pilates

Call 978-526-0002 x12
Machester, Masachusetts ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday December 4
    ZEN•GA™ Upper Body Focus
Wednesday December 14
Sage Pilates & Wellness

​Call 801 942 0725
Henderson, Nevada ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday December 10
    ZEN•GA™ Lower Body Focus
Saturday December 10
Pacific Northwest Pilates

Call 503-292-4409
Portland, Oregon ZEN•GA™ Full Body Integration
Saturday April 29
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1 Sunday June 4
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Sunday June 4
Bodycenter Studios

​Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Friday May 12
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday April 2
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1
Saturday December 10
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday March 18
 ​INTERNATIONAL
Vitruvian Pilates Studio

Call +62-21-751-3782
Jakarta, Indonesia ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Sunday December 11
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer Level 1 & 2 Sunday December 11
Sky Pilates Tokyo

Call +81(0) 90-9804-1147
Tokyo, Japan ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Friday December 9
    ZEN•GA™ Introduction to V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer
Saturday December 10
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer Level 1
Saturday December 10
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer Level 2
Saturday December 10
Re:form Studios

​Call +27-84-500-1973
Cape Town, South Africa ZEN•GA™ Full Body Integration
Saturday November 26
    ZEN•GA™ Lower Body Focus
Saturday December 10
    ZEN•GA™ Upper Body Focus
Saturday December 10


Saturday December 10