MERRITHEW Logo

Total Barre™ Course Location

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
CANADA
Calgary Pilates

​Call 403-245-5885
Calgary, Alberta Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday March 19
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday March 18
Full Circle Pilates

​Call 604-566-0053
Vancouver, British Columbia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday March 20
West Coast Pilates

Call 250-590-6923
Victoria, British Columbia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday April 2
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday March 11 WAIT LIST
Saturday June 4
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday March 12
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday June 5
The Pilates Body Inc.

​Call 905-891-0891
Mississauga, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday April 17
UNITED STATES
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

​Call 562-896-5153
Long Beach, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday March 5
Saturday April 2
Saturday October 15
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday March 6
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday March 6
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday October 16
Mindful Movement Collective

​Call 510-792-2155
Bay Area, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday February 27
Blue Sparrow Pilates

​Call 415-398-4425
San Francisco, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday March 12
The Riverbrook Regional YMCA

Call 230-762-8384 ext 282
Wilton, Connecticut Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course Saturday January 23
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday January 24
LifeBridge Health & Fitness

​Call 978-526-0002 x12
Pikesville, Maryland Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday January 30
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday January 30
Northeast Pilates

Call 978-526-0002 x12
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday February 28
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday January 24
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday January 24
Victory Pilates

Call 1-866-261-9188
Omaha, Nebraska Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday May 14
Sage Page Pilates and Wellness

Call 801 942 0725
Henderson, Nevada Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday January 24
Practice Fitness

Call 937-609-4170
Dayton, Ohio Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday April 16
The Designed Body

​Call 972-943-0001
Plano, Texas Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday March 13
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday May 13
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday May 13
Intermountain Pilates

​Call 801 942 0275
Salt Lake City, Utah  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday February 12
Bodycenter Studios

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington
Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday March 18
Friday August 26
Friday December 9
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday March 19
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday March 19
ProSports Club

​Call 206-633-4800
Bellevue, Washington Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday April 10
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2 Sunday April 10
INTERNATIONAL
Club Rhythm

Call 08 8267 5400
Adelaide, Australia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday February 14
Bodyworks Subiaco

​Call 08 9381 5565
Perth, Australia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday July 31
PILATES Bodyharmony

​Call 22444612
Nicosia, Cyprus Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday February 6
Saturday September 3
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday February 7
Sunday September 4
COMPLETE BODY Movement

​Call 00 353 8781 47248
Dublin, Ireland Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Thursday April 14
Kim Ji-Young Pilates

​Call (82-10) 5006-0427
Kyunggi-do, South Korea Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations Sunday February 28