Merrithew Health & Fitness

Total Barre™ Course Location

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
CANADA
Calgary Pilates

​Call 403-245-5885
Calgary, Alberta Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday August 22
Saturday March 19 2016
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday March 18 2016
West Coast Pilates & Health

​Call 250-590-6923
Victoria, British Columbia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday May 31
Pilates Winnipeg

​Call 204-257-8528
Winnipeg, Manitoba Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday July 12
Sunday September 6
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday May 30 SOLD OUT
Saturday July 11
Saturday August 22
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday May 31 SOLD OUT
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday May 31
Sunday August 23
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1 Sunday July 12
Sunday August 23
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday July 12
The Pilates Body

Call 905-891-0891
Mississauga, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
TBD
Studio Praxis

​Call 514-486-9949
Montreal, Quebec Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday June 13 
UNITED STATES
Core Pilates

​Call 801 935 7436
Anchorage, Alaska Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday August 8
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

​Call 562-896-5153
Long Beach, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday August 15
Saturday October 17 
C2 Pilates

​Call 860-644-4455
South Windsor, Connecticut Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday May 30
Saturday August 8
Saturday October 3
Saturday December 12
Inspire Health

​Call 404-605-9091
Atlanta, Georgia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course Thursday July 30
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday July 31
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Friday July 31
Northeast Pilates

​Call 978-702-4666
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday July 26
Saturday November 1
MOVE Fitness & Wellness

Call 734-761-2306
Ann Arbor, Michigan Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday October 3
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday October 4
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday October 4
The SweatShop

​Call 651-646-8418
St. Paul, Minnesota Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday July 19
Sunday October 25
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday June 21
Access Fitness

Call 406-522-7777
Bozeman, Montana Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday May 30
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday May 31
Studio 48 Pilates & Fitness

​Call 406-730-1528
White Fish, Montana Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday June 20
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday June 21

    Total Barre™ Amplified
Monday June 22
Victory Pilates

​Call 1-866-261-9188
Omaha, Nebraska Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday June 6 
    Total Barre™ workshops TBD Sunday June 7 
The Designed Body

​Call 972-943-0001
Dallas, Texas Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday August 23
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday July 12
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday July 12
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday August 22
Intermountain Pilates

​Call 801 942 0275
Salt Lake City, Utah  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 14
Balance: Pilates Training Center

​Call 804-340-1203
Richmond, Virginia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday July 12
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday July 11
Joy of Pilates

Call 206-633-4800
Bellingham, Washington Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday June 6
ProSports Club

​Call 206-633-4800
Bellevue, Washington Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday June 28
Tahoma Athletic

Call 206-852-3105
Maple Valley, Washington Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday August 28
Bodycenter Studios

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington
Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday August 21
Sunday December 13
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday October 23
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday November 7
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday November 13
INTERNATIONAL
Fit 4 Life Pilates

​Call 0416 264 737
Sydney, Australia Total Barre™ Amplified
Thursday May 21
    Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday May 22
PILATES bodyharmony

​Call 22444612
Nicosia, Cyprus Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday September 5
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday September 6 
Pilatesbody

​Call 089-7497-5952
Munich, Germany Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday December 6
COMPLETE BODY Movement

​Call 00 353 8781 47248
Dublin, Ireland Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course Sunday June 21
Pilates Italia

​Call +390289451369
Milan, Italy Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Saturday July 18
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday July 18
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday June 14
Sunday July 19
Vitruvian Pilates

​Call +62–21–751-3782
Jakarta, Indonesia Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday August 1
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday August 1
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Saturday August 8
Core Pilates

​Call +6421623066
Auckland, New Zealand  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday June 27
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday June 28
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday June 28
Lucy Warren Pilates Studio

​Call (+64) 021623066
Dunedin, New Zealand Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday August 8
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday August 9
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday August 9
YMCAfit

​Call 020 7343 1850
London, U.K. Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Thursday June 11
Thursday September 10