Merrithew Health & Fitness
Newsletter Signup
Search Products
 
Go

Total Barre™ Course Location

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
CANADA
Calgary Pilates

Call 403-245-5885
Calgary, Alberta  Total Barre™ Endurance 2 Friday March 27
    Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday March 28
West Coast Pilates & Health

​Call 250-590-6923
Victoria, British Columbia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday April 25
Pilates Winnipeg

​Call 204-257-8528
Winnipeg, Manitoba Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday April 3
Sunday July 12
Sunday September 6
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday March 20
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday March 22 
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday March 22 
Studio Praxis

​Call 514-486-9949
Montreal, Quebec Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday June 13 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday June 14 
UNITED STATES
Core Pilates

​Call 801 935 7436
Anchorage, Alaska  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Thursday March 26 
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

​Call 562-896-5153
Long Beach, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday March 21
Saturday August 15
Saturday October 17 
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday May 3 
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday May 3 
Blue Sparrow Pilates

​Call 415-398-4425
San Francisco, California  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday April 18 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday April 19 
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations Sunday April 19 
C2 Pilates

​Call 860-644-4455
South Windsor, Connecticut Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday March 21 
Northeast Pilates

​Call 978-702-4666
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday March 8
Sunday July 26
Saturday November 1
The SweatShop

​Call 651-646-8418
St. Paul, Minnesota Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday April 26
Sunday July 19
Sunday October 25
Victory Pilates

​Call 1-866-261-9188
Omaha, Nebraska Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday June 6 
    Total Barre™ workshops TBD Sunday June 7 
The Pilates Edge Inc.

​Call 405-463-3388
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday May 9 
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday May 10 
Pacific Northwest Pilates

​Call 503-292-4409
Portland, Oregon Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday May 3
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday May 3
The Designed Body

​Call 972-943-0001
Dallas, Texas Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday April 26
Sunday August 23
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday August 22
Intermountain Pilates

​Call 801 942 0275
Salt Lake City, Utah  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday April 17
Saturday November 14
ProSports Club

Call 206-633-4800
Bellevue, Washington  Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday March 22 
Bodycenter Studios

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington
Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday March 6
Friday August 21
INTERNATIONAL
PILATES bodyharmony

​Call 22444612
Nicosia, Cyprus Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday September 5
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Wednesday March 25
Sunday September 6 
Pilatesbody

​Call 089-7497-5952
Munich, Germany  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday March 8
Pilates Italia

​Call +390289451369
Milan, Italy Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Saturday April 18 
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday April 18 
Core Pilates

​Call +6421623066
Auckland, New Zealand  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday March 8
Sunday April 26
Sunday June 7 
YMCAfit

​Call 020 7343 1850
London, U.K. Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Tuesday April 28
Friday June 12
Friday September 11