MERRITHEW Logo

Total Barre™ Course & Workshop Schedule

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
CANADA
Full Circle Pilates

​Call 604-566-0053
Vancouver, British Columbia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday May 29
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday June 4 ​SOLD OUT
Saturday August 20
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday June 5
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Tuesday May 17
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday August 21
Uxbridge Pilates

Call 416-409-2533
Uxbridge, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday July 9
Pilates Winnipeg

​Call 204-257-8528
Winnipeg, Manitoba Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday June 5
UNITED STATES
Mindful Movement Collective

​Call 510-792-2155
Bay Area, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday July 16
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday July 17
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday July 17
Blue Sparrow Pilates Oakland

Call 415-398-4425
Oakland, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday July 16
Saturday November 19
Blue Sparrow Pilates

​Call 415-398-4425
San Francisco, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 19
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1 Sunday November 20
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

​Call 562-896-5153
Long Beach, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday October 15
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday October 16
C2 Pilates

​Call 617-719-0567
South Windsor, Connecticut Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday June 11
    Total Barre™ Creating Great Choreography to Music NEW!
Sunday June 12
Northeast Pilates

​Call 978-526-0002 x12
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday July 23
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Friday August 5
Victory Pilates

Call 1-866-261-9188
Omaha, Nebraska Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday May 14
Sage Page Pilates and Wellness

Call 801 942 0725
Henderson, Nevada
Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Friday December 9
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday December 10
The Designed Body

​Call 972-943-0001
Plano, Texas
Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday May 13
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday May 13
Intermountain Pilates

​Call 801 942 0275
Salt Lake City, Utah  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday June 10
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Friday July 15
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Friday July 15
Bodycenter Studios

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington
Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday August 26
Friday December 9
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday November 11
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday November 6
INTERNATIONAL
Bodyworks Subiaco

​Call 08 9381 5565
Perth, Australia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday September 4
Keola Wellness & Pilates

​Call 042 3377 878
Robina, Australia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday April 30
PILATES Bodyharmony

​Call 22444612
Nicosia, Cyprus Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday September 3
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday September 4
Planet Fitness

​Call +33(0)4 42 91 54 14
Aix en Provence, France
Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday May 28
Pilatesbody

​Call 089-7497-5952
Munich, Germany Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday May 29
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday September 10
Vitruvian

​Call +62–21–751-3782
Jakarta, Indonesia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday May 21
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday May 22
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday May 22
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations Sunday May 22
COMPLETE BODY movement

Call 00 353 8781 47248
Dublin, Ireland Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday July 8
Downtown Pilates

​Call +390289451369
Rome, Italy Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday May 21
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday May 22
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday May 22
Stockholm Pilates Center

​Call +46-8-300688
Stockholm, Sweden Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
June 11-12
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday October 1
YMCAfit

​Call 020 7343 1850
London, U.K. Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Tuesday May 10