Merrithew Health & Fitness

Total Barre™ Course Location

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
CANADA
Calgary Pilates

​Call 403-245-5885
Calgary, Alberta Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday March 19 2016
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday March 18 2016
Full Circle Pilates

​Call 604-566-0053
Vancouver, British Columbia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday October 18
Pilates Winnipeg

​Call 204-257-8528
Winnipeg, Manitoba Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday September 6
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
TBD
Studio Praxis

​Call 514-486-9949
Montreal, Quebec Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday October 31
UNITED STATES
Mindful Movement Collective

​Call 510-792-2155
Bay Area, California Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday October 10
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Saturday October 10
    Total Barre™ Amplified Saturday December 12
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday December 12
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

​Call 562-896-5153
Long Beach, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday October 17 
Blue Sparrow Pilates

​Call 415-398-4425
San Francisco, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 21
ONE Pilates Studio

email 303-377-1552
Denver, Colorado Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday September 12
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday September 13
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday September 13
C2 Pilates

​Call 617-719-0567
South Windsor, Connecticut Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday October 10
Saturday December 5
LifeBridge Health & Fitness

​Call 978-702-4666
Pikesville, Maryland Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday November 21
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday November 21
Northeast Pilates

​Call 978-702-4666
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 1
MOVE Fitness & Wellness

Call 734-761-2306
Ann Arbor, Michigan Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday October 3
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday October 4
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday October 4
The SweatShop

​Call 651-646-8418
St. Paul, Minnesota Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday October 25
Studio 48

​Call 406-730-1528
White Fish, Montana Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 14
Intermountain Pilates

​Call 801 942 0275
Salt Lake City, Utah  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 14
Friday February 12 2016
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Friday October 16
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday December 11
       
Tahoma Athletic

Call 206-852-3105
Maple Valley, Washington Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday August 28
Bodycenter Studios

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington
Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday December 13
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday October 23
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday November 7
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday November 13
INTERNATIONAL
Keola Wellness & Pilates

​Call 042 3377 878
Robina, QLD, Australia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday October 3
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday October 4
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday October 4
PILATES bodyharmony

​Call 22444612
Nicosia, Cyprus Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday September 5
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday September 6 
Pilatesbody

​Call 089-7497-5952
Munich, Germany Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday December 6
Pilates Italia

​Call +390289451369
Milan, Italy Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday October 10
Downtown Pilates

Call +390289451369
Rome, Italy Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday October 11
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday October 11
With Pilates

​Call 82-2-540-5698
Seoul, South Korea Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday October 10
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday October 10
Stockholm Pilates

​Call +46-8-300688
Stockholm, Sweden Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday October 16
    Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
January 16-17 2016
YMCAfit

​Call 020 7343 1850
London, U.K. Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Thursday September 10
UK Symposium

Click here to register
London, U.K. Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday November 6
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Saturday November 7