曼丽丘网站使用的Cookie
曼丽丘已经更新了Cookie政策。我们和第三方在本网站使用Cookie来提升您的访问效率、为您提供个性化的内容、优化购物体验以及为您展示相关的广告信息。继续访问本网站代表您同意我们将Cookie保存在您的电脑或设备中。请浏览我们的Cookie政策了解更多Cookie相关信息以及如何管理Cookie设置

IHRSA 2020

IHRSA 国际会展

圣地亚哥, 美国加利福尼亚州 | 3月18–21

详情

地址

Booth #834
San Diego Convention Center
111 W Harbor Dr.
San Diego, CA
92101

展会时间

3月19日 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
3月20日 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

关于

本次IHRSA 2020 展会,业内最顶尖与闪亮的产品都会在此齐聚一堂。来曼丽丘的#834展位了解我们的器材与世界知名的教育培训如何能让你的事业更上一层楼。

在此注册

免费2天的展会门票丨特惠码: WEB20

练习课程

周四, 3月19日
6:30–7:30 AM 斯多特普拉提® 迷你稳定球锻炼

使用迷你稳定球™ (Mini Stability Ball™) ,为您的锻炼增加活力与色彩!此普拉提锻炼使用一只 7.5 英寸的迷你稳定球,来进行全身强化和调理。其锻炼方法注重核心稳定性和背部灵活性,同时拉伸和强化周围的肌肉,从而达到改善身形的目的。请谨记斯多特普拉提五大基本原则的要素,学习如何在传统常规垫上练习中添加花样和乐趣。

前50位参与者将获得一个免费的迷你稳定球。

周五, 3月20日
7:30–8:30 AM 斯多特普拉提® 自重训练

仅使用体重可以为任何级别的客户打造有效的锻炼吗?完全可以!这是包含一系列站立锻炼的一套训练,旨在增强从地面往上传递的力量和张力。这个创造性的全身训练课程不需要额外的器械或外部阻力,目标是增强肌肉力量和耐力、平衡和控制力。课程中包含锻炼变化,以提高或降低挑战性和强度,并讨论提示和激励技巧。

前50位参与者将获得一张免费的普拉提垫。

*请注意这些练习课程无法获得CEC继续教育学分

演示者

Adriana Rotella

Adriana Rotella
骨干级教练培训导师

Adriana Rotella于1999年强化排球训练时,首次接触STOTT PILATES®方法。爱上了普拉提训练后,她在2000年成为一名完全认证的STOTT PILATES教练。 随后在她客户的启发下以及对事业发展的追求,在2003年她成为Merrithew的教练培训导师,专攻STOTT PILATES。Adriana目前已经是骨干级教练培训导师。她在多伦多和世界各地以及十多个国家教授认证课程。她还曾在Merrithew的几张DVD中担任过重要表演,并参加了许多国际健身大会,包括Canfitpro和Body Mind Spirit。她对普拉提的知识与理解激励着她的学生和客户学习这项技术,以实现自己的个人成长和成就。

演示器械

更多详情很快公布.

联系 equipment@merrithew.com 或致电 1.800.910.0001 转分机号 264 了解更多信息。

会议请求

曼丽丘的设备和世界知名的课程设计是专门为希望拓展团体锻炼的健康和健身俱乐部打造的。 在活动现场与我们经验丰富的团队面谈,了解如何将心身锻炼的原则融入您的俱乐部。

预约会议

Cookies on the Merrithew website
Merrithew has updated its cookie policy. We and third-parties use cookies on this site to improve your experience, personalize content, optimize your shopping experience and to show you relevant advertising. By continuing to use this site you give consent for all cookies to be stored locally on your computer or device. To learn more about cookies and how to manage them visit our cookie policy.

IHRSA 2020

IHRSA Convention and Trade show

San Diego, California | Mar 18–21

Details

Location

Booth #834
San Diego Convention Center
111 W Harbor Dr.
San Diego, CA
92101

Trade show hours

Thursday, March 19 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday, March 20 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM

About

Make plans to attend IHRSA 2020, the annual gathering of the industry’s best and brightest. Visit Merrithew at booth #834 to learn how our equipment and world-renowned programming can take your business to the next level.

Register here

Free 2-day Trade Show Admission | Promo code: WEB20

Exercise classes

Thu, Mar 19
6:30–7:30 AM STOTT PILATES® Mini Stability Ball Workout

Brighten up your workout and feel energized with the Mini Stability Ball! This Pilates workout incorporates the 7.5" Mini Stability Ball to create total-body strengthening and conditioning. Exercises work on improving posture with a major focus on core stability and back mobility while also lengthening and strengthening the surrounding muscles. Keeping the elements of the STOTT PILATES Five Basic Principles in mind, learn how to add variety and fun to traditional Matwork routines.

The first 50 participants receive a free Mini Stability Ball!

Fri, Mar 20
7:30–8:30 AM STOTT PILATES® Bodyweight Training

Can using only bodyweight can create an effective workout for any level client? Absolutely! Explore a workout that takes you through a series of standing exercises designed to strengthen and tone from the ground up. No additional props or external resistance are needed in this creative full-body training session that targets muscular strength and endurance, balance and control. Exercise variations are included to increase or decrease challenge and intensity as well as discussions of cueing and motivating techniques.

The first 50 participants receive a free Pilates & Yoga Mat!

*Please note, these exercise classes are not eligible for CEC’s

Presenter

Adriana Rotella

Adriana Rotella
Lead Instructor Trainer

Adriana Rotella was first introduced to the STOTT PILATES® method in 1999 when she was strengthening her training as a volleyball player. After falling in love with Pilates, she became a fully certified STOTT PILATES Instructor in 2000 and then, inspired by the results she saw in her clients and her drive to further her career, excelled to become an Instructor Trainer for Merrithew specializing in STOTT PILATES in 2003. Adriana's IT status has enabled her to teach as a Lead Instructor Trainer. Adriana has taught certification programs in Toronto and to students from around the world as well as at sites in over 10 countries. She has been a featured performer in several Merrithew DVDs, and has participated in a number of international fitness conferences including Canfitpro & the Body Mind Spirit Conference. Her knowledge and understanding of the Pilates method continues to inspire her students and clients to continue mastering the technique for their own personal growth and achievement.

Demo equipment

Details coming soon.

Contact equipment@merrithew.com or call 1.800.910.0001 ext. 264 for more information.

Meeting request

Merrithew equipment along with our world renowned programming is specifically for health and fitness club professionals looking to expand their group exercise programming options. Meet with our knowledgeable team onsite and learn how you can integrate the principles of mind-body exercise into your club.

Set up a meeting