MERRITHEW Logo

CORE™ Course & Workshop Schedule


Training Center Location Course / Workshop Dates
CANADA 
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario  CORE™ Instructor Foundation Course TBD
 UNITED STATES
Mindful Movement Collective

​Call 510-792-2155
Bay Area, California CORE™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday August 13
    CORE™ Distance Running Workshop, Level 1
Sunday August 14
    CORE™ Functional Strength & Resistance Training
Sunday August 14
    CORE™ Plyometrics & Jump Training Workshop, Level 1
Sunday August 14
Studio 48 Pilates & Fitness

Call 406 730 1528
Whitefish, Montana CORE™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday August 27
Victory Pilates

Call 1-866-261-9188
Omaha, Nebraska CORE™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday July 30
Saturday November 19
    CORE™ Functional Strength & Resistance Training
Sunday July 31
    CORE™ Distance Running, Level 2
Sunday July 31
    CORE™ Power & Stamina: Medicine Ball Interval Training Volume 1
Sunday July 31
    3 workshops TBD Sunday November 20
Sage Pilates & Wellness

Call 801-942-0725
Henderson, Nevada CORE™ Distance Running Workshop, Level 1
Friday December 9
Intermountain Pilates Training Center

​Call 801 942 0275
Salt Lake City, Utah
CORE™ Distance Running, Level 1
Friday August 19
Bodycenter Studios

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington CORE™ Instructor Foundation Course Friday August 12
Friday December 2
    CORE™ Balance & Strength on the Big Blue Stability Cushion™
Saturday December 3
 ​INTERNATIONAL
The Movement Movement

Call 03 9024 2644
Melbourne, Australia CORE™ Power & Stamina: Medicine Ball Interval Training Volume 1 Saturday September 17
Bodyworks Subiaco

​Call 08 9381 5565
Perth, Australia CORE™ Balance & Strength on the Big Blue Stability Cushion™
Sunday July 31
YMCAfit

Call 020 7343 1850
London, U.K. CORE™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday September 3





Friday March 18