Merrithew Health & Fitness
Newsletter Signup
Search Products
 
Go

ZEN•GA™ Course & Workshop Schedule

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
 CANADA
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
TBD
Pilates Winnipeg

​Call 204-257-8528
Winnipeg, Manitoba ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Friday April 3 
The Pilates Body

​Call 905-891-0891
Mississauga, Ontario  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday May 2 
Full Circle Pilates

​Call 604-566-0053
Vancouver, British Columbia ZEN•GA™ Mindful Movement - Breathing Workout Saturday March 28 
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday March 28 
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday March 28 
West Coast Pilates & Health

Call 250-590-6923
Victoria, British Columbia  ZEN•GA™ Mindful Movement - Breathing Workout
Saturday February 28
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday February 28
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Friday July 17 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Friday November 20
 UNITED STATES
The Pilates Room

​Call 480-483-1100
Scottsdale, Arizona  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Friday/Saturday March 20-21
Mindful Movement Collective

​Call 510-792-2155
Bay Area, California  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday April 12
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment 
Saturday April 11
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Saturday June 20 
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Saturday June 20 
Inspire Health

​Call 404-605-9091
Atlanta, Georgia  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday March 21
Saturday August 15
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday June 20
Saturday November 14
The SweatShop

​Call 651-646-8418
St. Paul, Minnesota ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday February 22
Saturday July 18
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday March 29
Friday July 17
Pilates South Texas

​Call 1-888-838-3664
Houston, Texas  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday March 21
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Sunday March 22 
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Sunday March 22 
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Ma Plus™, Level 1
Sunday March 22 
Balance: Pilates Training Center

​Call 804-340-1203
Richmond, Virgina ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday May 30 
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday May 30 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday May 31
Bodycenter Studio

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington  ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Thursday February 5 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Friday February 6 
 ​INTERNATIONAL
Pilatesbody

​Call 089-7497-5952
Munich, Germany  ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday March 7 
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Saturday March 7 
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength Saturday March 7
Breathe Pilates

​Call 96865239
Singapore ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Monday November 9 
Pilates Studio Southampton

Call 07817 262549
Southampton, U.K. ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday March 21
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Sunday March 22