Merrithew Health & Fitness
Newsletter Signup
Search Products
 
Go

ZEN•GA™ Course & Workshop Schedule

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
 CANADA
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat - Level 1
TBD
The Pilates Body

​Call 905-891-0891
Mississauga, Ontario  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat - Level 1
Saturday May 2 
Full Circle Pilates

​Call 604-566-0053
Vancouver, BC  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat - Level 1
Saturday November 22
 UNITED STATES
The Pilates Room

​Call 480-483-1100
Scottsdale, Arizona  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment - Level 1
Friday/Saturday March 20-21
One Pilates Studio

Visit the link
Denver, Colorado ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment - Level 1
Friday December 12 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat - Level 1
Saturday December 13
    3 workshops TBD Saturday December 6 
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1
Sunday December 14 
    ZEN•GA™ Mindful Movement-Breathing Workout
Sunday December 14 
Inspire Health

​Call 404-605-9091
Atlanta, Georgia  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat - Level 1
Saturday March 21
Saturday August 15
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment - Level 1
Saturday June 20
Saturday November 14
Premier Pilates St. Louis

Visit link to register
Sunset Hills, Missouri ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday December 13 
Oncore Body Center

​Call 614-336-9502
Columbus, Ohio ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1
Saturday December 6
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday December 6
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday December 6
Balance: Pilates Training Center

​Call 804-340-1203
Richmond, Virgina ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday May 30 
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday May 30 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat - Level 1
Sunday May 31
Bodycenter Studio

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington  ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Thursday February 5 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat - Level 1
Friday February 6 
 ​INTERNATIONAL
Pilatesbody

​Call 089-7497-5952
Munich, Germany  ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday March 7 
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Saturday March 7 
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength Saturday March 7
Bay Pilates

Call +24 84 500 1973 
Port Elizabeth, South Africa  ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday December 6

    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Saturday December 6 
Re:form Studios

Call +27-84-500-1973 
Cape Town, South Africa  ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Sunday November 23
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Sunday November 23
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Sunday November 23
Pilates Studio Southampton

Call 07817 262549
Southampton, U.K. ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday March 21
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Sunday March 22