MERRITHEW Logo

ZEN•GA™ Course & Workshop Schedule


Training Center Location Course / Workshop Dates
 CANADA
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Tuesday October 11
Synergie Pilates (Praxis)

Call 514 486 9949
Ile-des-Soeurs, Quebec ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday December 4
 UNITED STATES
Mindful Movement Collective

​Call 510-792-2155
Bay Area, California ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat March 18 2017
Inspire Health

​Call 404-605-9091
Atlanta, Georgia 
ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday August 20
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™ Saturday December 10
mind.art.core PILATES.PERFORMANCE

Call 773-654-3148
Chicago, Illinois ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday November 13
Sage Pilates & Wellness

​Call 801 942 0725
Henderson, Nevada ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday December 10
    ZEN•GA™ Lower Body Focus
Saturday December 10
Pacific Northwest Pilates

Call 503 292 4409
Portland, Oregon ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday August 20
Intermountain Pilates Training Center

​Call 801 942 0275
Salt Lake City, Utah
ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Friday September 9
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday September 10
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday September 10
Bodycenter Studios

​Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday November 12
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday September 25
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1
Saturday December 10
 ​INTERNATIONAL
Keola Wellness & Pilates

Call 042 3377 878
Robina, Australia ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday November 19
Xiamen Moksa Yoga Bingbei Studio

Call 0592-5043377
Xiamen, China ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1
Monday September 12
 
ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 2
Monday September 12
Re:form Studios

​Call +27-84-500-1973
Cape Town, South Africa ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday August 27
    ZEN•GA™ Full Body Integration
Saturday November 26
    ZEN•GA™ Lower Body Focus
Saturday December 10
    ZEN•GA™ Upper Body Focus
Saturday December 10
YMCAfit

Call 020 7343 1850
London, U.K. ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Thursday November 3