Merrithew Health & Fitness
Search Products
 
Go

ZEN•GA™ Course & Workshop Schedule

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
 CANADA
Calgary Pilates

​Call 403-245-5885
Calgary, Alberta ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1
Saturday May 23
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Friday August 14
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1
Saturday August 15
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday August 16
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Saturday August 15
    ZEN•GA™ Intro to Vinyasa Flow on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer
Saturday August 15
Pilates Winnipeg

​Call 204-257-8528
Winnipeg, Manitoba ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday June 14
West Coast Pilates & Health

Call 250-590-6923
Victoria, British Columbia
ZEN•GA™ Mindful Movement - Breathing Workout
Saturday May 9
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday May 9


ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Friday July 17 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Friday November 20
Studio Praxis

​Call 514-486-9949
Montreal, Quebec ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday September 26
 UNITED STATES
Mindful Movement Collective

​Call 510-792-2155
Bay Area, California  ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Saturday June 20 
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Saturday June 20 
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

​Call 562-896-5153
Long Beach, California ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday May 9
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday October 31
Inspire Health

​Call 404-605-9091
Atlanta, Georgia  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday August 15
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday June 20
Saturday November 14
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday August 1
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday August 1
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1
Saturday August 1
Northeast Pilates

​Call 978-702-4666
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday July 19
Sunday October 18
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday June 28
Sunday November 15
The SweatShop

​Call 651-646-8418
St. Paul, Minnesota ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday July 18
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Friday July 17
Pilates Innovations LLC

Call 614-388-8939
Columbus, Ohio ZEN•GA™ Intro to Vinyasa Flow on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer
Saturday June 13
Balance: Pilates Training Center

​Call 804-340-1203
Richmond, Virgina ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday May 30 
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday May 30 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday May 31
 ​INTERNATIONAL
The Movement Movement

Call 03 9024 2644
Moorabbin (near Melbourne), Australia ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Sunday May 24
Pilates Italia

​Call +390289451369
Milan, Italy ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday June 6
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday June 7
B Cube Pilates

​Call +81-6-6241-6362
Osaka, Japan ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Thursday May 7 
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Friday May 8 
    ZEN•GA™ Mindful Movement - Breathing Workout
Friday May 8 
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Friday May 8 
Breathe Pilates

​Call 96865239
Singapore ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Monday November 9 
YMCAfit

​Call 020 7343 1850
London, U.K.
ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday May 31


ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Thursday June 4 
Sunday October 18
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Thursday July 9
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Thursday July 9
    ZEN•GA™ Mindful Movement - Breathing Workout
Thursday July 9
Pilates Studio Southampton

​Call 07817 262549
Southampton, U.K. ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday June 21
Oxfordshire Pilates

Call 07790 43 49 44
Witney, U.K. ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday June 13