Merrithew Health & Fitness
Newsletter Signup
Search Products
 
Go

ZEN•GA™ Course & Workshop Schedule

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
 CANADA
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Friday April 10
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday April 11 
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Saturday April 11 
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1
Saturday April 11 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday April 12 
Pilates Winnipeg

​Call 204-257-8528
Winnipeg, Manitoba ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Friday April 3
Sunday June 14
The Pilates Body

​Call 905-891-0891
Mississauga, Ontario  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday May 2 
Evolve Studios

Call 250 590 6923
Kamloops, British Columbia ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday March 14
Full Circle Pilates

​Call 604-566-0053
Vancouver, British Columbia ZEN•GA™ Mindful Movement - Breathing Workout Saturday March 28 
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday March 28 
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday March 28 
West Coast Pilates & Health

Call 250-590-6923
Victoria, British Columbia  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Friday July 17 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Friday November 20
 UNITED STATES
The Pilates Room

​Call 480-483-1100
Scottsdale, Arizona  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Friday/Saturday March 20-21
Mindful Movement Collective

​Call 510-792-2155
Bay Area, California  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday April 12
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday April 11
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Saturday June 20 
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Saturday June 20 
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

​Call 562-896-5153
Long Beach, California ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday May 9
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday October 31
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Friday May 1 
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Friday May 1 
Inspire Health

​Call 404-605-9091
Atlanta, Georgia  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday March 21
Saturday August 15
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday June 20
Saturday November 14
Northeast Pilates

​Call 978-702-4666
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday July 19
Sunday October 18
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday June 28
Sunday November 15
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Saturday March 21
The SweatShop

​Call 651-646-8418
St. Paul, Minnesota ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday July 18
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday March 29
Friday July 17
Practice Fitness

​Call 937-609-4170
Dayton, Ohio ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Sunday April 19 
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Sunday April 19 
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1
Sunday April 19 
Pacific Northwest Pilates

​Call 503-292-4409
Portland, Oregon ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Friday May 1
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Friday May 1
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1
Friday May 1
Pilates South Texas

​Call 1-888-838-3664
Houston, Texas  TBD
TBD
Intermountain Pilates Training Center

Call 801 942 0275
Salt Lake City, Utah ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday April 25
Balance: Pilates Training Center

​Call 804-340-1203
Richmond, Virgina ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday May 30 
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday May 30 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday May 31
 ​INTERNATIONAL
The Movement Movement

Call 03 9024 2644
Moorabbin (near Melbourne), Australia ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Sunday May 24
Pilatesbody

​Call 089-7497-5952
Munich, Germany  ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday March 7 
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Saturday March 7 
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength Saturday March 7
B Cube Pilates

​Call +81-6-6241-6362
Osaka, Japan ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Thursday May 7 
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Friday May 8 
    ZEN•GA™ Mindful Movement - Breathing Workout
Friday May 8 
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Friday May 8 
Breathe Pilates

​Call 96865239
Singapore ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Monday November 9 
With Pilates

​Call 82-2-540-5698
Seoul, South Korea ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday May 2 
    ZEN•GA™ Intro to Vinyasa Flow on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer Sunday May 3
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1 Sunday May 3 
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 2 Sunday May 3
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Tuesday May 5
YMCAfit

​Call 020 7343 1850
London, U.K. ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Tuesday May 5 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Thursday June 4 
Sunday October 18
Pilates Studio Southampton

Call 07817 262549
Southampton, U.K. ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday March 21
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Sunday March 22