Merrithew Health & Fitness

ZEN•GA™ Course & Workshop Schedule

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
 CANADA
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Friday August 14
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Monday August 17
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Saturday August 15
    ZEN•GA™ Lower Body Focus NEW!
Saturday August 15
    ZEN•GA™ Upper Body Focus NEW!
Saturday August 15
    ZEN•GA™ Intro to Vinyasa Flow on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer
Wednesday August 19
West Coast Pilates & Health

Call 250-590-6923
Victoria, British Columbia
ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Friday July 17 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Friday November 20
Studio Praxis

​Call 514-486-9949
Montreal, Quebec ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday September 26
 UNITED STATES
Mindful Movement Collective

​Call 510-792-2155
Bay Area, California  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday November 1
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday November 14
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Saturday December 19
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Saturday December 19
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

​Call 562-896-5153
Long Beach, California ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday October 31
Inspire Health

​Call 404-605-9091
Atlanta, Georgia  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday August 15
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday November 14
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday August 1
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday August 1
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer, Level 1
Saturday August 1
Northeast Pilates

​Call 978-702-4666
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday July 19
Sunday October 18
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday June 28
Sunday November 15
The SweatShop

​Call 651-646-8418
St. Paul, Minnesota ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday August 16
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday October 11
Bodycenter Studio

​Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Saturday October 10
    ZEN•GA™ Mindful Movement - Breathing Workout
Friday October 2
 ​INTERNATIONAL
The Movement Movement

​Call 03 9024 2644
Melbourne, Australia ZEN•GA™ Mindful Movement - Breathing Workout
Sunday September 13
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday December 6
Lien

​Call +81-92-210-3805
Fukuoka, Japan ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday July 12 
Breathe Pilates

​Call 96865239
Singapore ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Monday November 9 
Akro Studio

​Call +34-925-22-84-30
Madrid, Spain ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Friday September 25
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday September 26
    ZEN•GA™ Intro to Vinyasa Flow on the V2 Max Plus™ Reformer
Saturday September 26
Stockholm Pilates

​Call +46-8-300688
Stockholm, Sweden ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Saturday October 17
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength Sunday October 18
YMCAfit

​Call 020 7343 1850
London, U.K.
ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday October 18
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Thursday July 9
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Thursday July 9
    ZEN•GA™ Mindful Movement - Breathing Workout
Thursday July 9