Merrithew Health & Fitness
Newsletter Signup
Search Products
 
Go

ZEN•GA™ Course & Workshop Schedule

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
 CANADA
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
TBD
The Pilates Body

​Call 905-891-0891
Mississauga, Ontario  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday May 2 
 UNITED STATES
The Pilates Room

​Call 480-483-1100
Scottsdale, Arizona  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment 
Friday/Saturday March 20-21
Mindful Movement Collective

​Call 510-792-2155
Bay Area, California  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday April 12
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment 
Saturday April 11
Inspire Health

​Call 404-605-9091
Atlanta, Georgia  ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday March 21
Saturday August 15
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment 
Saturday June 20
Saturday November 14
Balance: Pilates Training Center

​Call 804-340-1203
Richmond, Virgina ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength
Saturday May 30 
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday May 30 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Sunday May 31
Bodycenter Studio

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington  ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Thursday February 5 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Friday February 6 
 ​INTERNATIONAL
Pilatesbody

​Call 089-7497-5952
Munich, Germany  ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday March 7 
    ZEN•GA™ Flowing Sequences
Saturday March 7 
    ZEN•GA™ Power & Strength Saturday March 7
Pilates Italia

​Call +390289451369
Milan, Italy ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Mat
Saturday January 17 
    ZEN•GA™ Instructor Foundation Course, Equipment
Sunday January 18
    ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday January 17
    ZEN•GA™ V2 Vinyasa on the V2 Ma Plus™, Level 1 Sunday January 18
Pilates Studio Southampton

Call 07817 262549
Southampton, U.K. ZEN•GA™ Fluid Conditioning with the Mini Stability Ball™
Saturday March 21
    ZEN•GA™ Fascial Fitness: Exploring Arm Lines
Sunday March 22