Merrithew Health & Fitness

Total Barre™ Course Location

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
CANADA
Calgary Pilates

​Call 403-245-5885
Calgary, Alberta Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday August 22
Saturday March 19 2016
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday March 18 2016
Pilates Winnipeg

​Call 204-257-8528
Winnipeg, Manitoba Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday July 12
Sunday September 6
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday July 11
Saturday August 22
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday August 23
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1 Sunday July 12
Sunday August 23
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday July 12
The Pilates Body Inc

Call 905-891-0891
Mississauga, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday July 10
UNITED STATES
Core Pilates

​Call 801 935 7436
Anchorage, Alaska Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday August 8
Mindful Movement Collective

​Call 510-792-2155
Bay Area, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday August 22
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday August 23
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday August 23
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday December 12
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday December 12
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

​Call 562-896-5153
Long Beach, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday August 15
Saturday October 17 
Blue Sparrow Pilates

​Call 415-398-4425
San Francisco, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 21
C2 Pilates

​Call 860-644-4455
South Windsor, Connecticut Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday August 8
Saturday October 10
Saturday December 5
Inspire Health

​Call 404-605-9091
Atlanta, Georgia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course Thursday July 30
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday July 31
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Friday July 31
LifeBridge Health & Fitness

​Call 978-702-4666
Pikesville, Maryland Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday November 21
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday November 21
Northeast Pilates

​Call 978-702-4666
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday July 26
Saturday November 1
MOVE Fitness & Wellness

Call 734-761-2306
Ann Arbor, Michigan Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday October 3
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday October 4
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday October 4
The SweatShop

​Call 651-646-8418
St. Paul, Minnesota Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday October 25
Studio 48

​Call 406-730-1528
White Fish, Montana Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 14
The Designed Body

​Call 972-943-0001
Dallas, Texas Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday August 23
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday July 12
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday July 12
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday August 22
Intermountain Pilates

​Call 801 942 0275
Salt Lake City, Utah  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 14
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday July 10
Balance: Pilates Training Center

​Call 804-340-1203
Richmond, Virginia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday July 12
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday July 11
Tahoma Athletic

Call 206-852-3105
Maple Valley, Washington Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday August 28
Bodycenter Studios

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington
Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday August 21
Sunday December 13
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday October 23
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday November 7
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday November 13
INTERNATIONAL
The Movement Movement

​Call 03 9024 2644
Melbourne, Australia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday September 12
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday September 13
PILATES bodyharmony

​Call 22444612
Nicosia, Cyprus Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday September 5
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday September 6 
Pilatesbody

​Call 089-7497-5952
Munich, Germany Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday December 6
Pilates Italia

​Call +390289451369
Milan, Italy Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday October 10
Downtown Pilates

Call +390289451369
Rome, Italy Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday October 11
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday October 11
Vitruvian Pilates

​Call +62–21–751-3782
Jakarta, Indonesia Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday August 1
   
Saturday August 1
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Saturday August 8
Lucy Warren Pilates Studio

​Call (+64) 021623066
Dunedin, New Zealand Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday August 8
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday August 9
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday August 9
Stockholm Pilates

​Call +46-8-300688
Stockholm, Sweden Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday October 16
YMCAfit

​Call 020 7343 1850
London, U.K. Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Thursday September 10