Merrithew.com
Newsletter Signup
Search Products
 
Go

Total Barre™ Course Location

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
CANADA
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300 to reserve your spot today
Toronto, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
TBD
Body Barre Fitness

Call 416-992-8039 to reserve your spot today
Vaughan, Ontario  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday September 27 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday September 28 
Pilates Winnipeg

​Call 204-257-8528 to reserve your spot today
Winnipeg, Manitoba  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1 Saturday September 20
Full Circle Pilates

​Call 604-566-0053 to reserve your spot today
Vancouver, British Columbia  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday November 8 
UNITED STATES
Sommet Fitness

​Call 480-585-5454 to reserve your spot today
Scottsdale, Arizona  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday November 8 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday November 9 
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

Call 562-896-5153 to reserve your spot today
Long Beach, California  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday October 18
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday October 19
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday October 19
Northeast Pilates

Call 978-702-4666 to reserve your spot today.
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Sunday November 16
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday December 13
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday August 23
The SweatShop

Call 651-646-8418 to reserve your spot today
St. Paul, Minnesota  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Sunday October 26
Studio 48

​Call 406-730-1528 to reserve your spot today
White Fish, Montana  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday October 4 
Parisi Sports Club

Call 201-444-4041 to reserve your spot today
Midland Park, New Jersey  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday September 6 
Pilates South Texas

​Call 1-888-838-3664 ext. 0 to reserve your spot today.
Houston, Texas  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday September 20 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday September 21 
Balance: Pilates Training Center

Call 804-340-1203 to reserve your spot today.
Richmond, Virginia  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday October 11
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday October 12 
Bodycenter Studios

Call 206-633-4800 to reserve your spot today
Seattle, Washington  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Friday August 22
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday October 24 
INTERNATIONAL
Elowellness

Call 040 954 6045 to reserve your spot today
Busselton, Australia  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday December 6 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday December 7 
Pilatesbody

​Call 089-7497-5952 to reserve your spot today
Munich, Germany  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday December 13
Kim Ji-Young Pilates

​Call (82-10) 5006-0427 to reserve your spot today
Gyeonggi-do, South Korea  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday August 23
Sunday August 24 
U.K. Symposium 2014

click on the link for more info & to register
London, U.K.  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Friday November 7 
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday November 8 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday November 8
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday November 9