We have detected that you do not have web browser cookies enabled. Cookies are required in order to add items to your shopping cart and place an order. Please enable cookies if you wish to shop on merrithew.com. Thank you.
MERRITHEW Logo

Total Barre™ Course & Workshop Schedule


Training Center Location Course / Workshop Dates
CANADA
Calgary Pilates

​Call 403-245-5885
Calgary, Alberta Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 26
Sunday November 27
Pilates Winnipeg

Call 204-257-8528
Winnipeg, Manitoba Total Barre™ Modified for Pre- & Post-Natal
Saturday November 26
    Total Barre™ Creating Great Choreography to Music
Sunday December 18
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday December 10
UNITED STATES
Mindful Movement Collective

Call 510-792-2155
Newark, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday January 14
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday January 15
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday January 15
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

Call 562-598-8585
Long Beach, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course Saturday April 29
Saturday September 16
Northeast Pilates

Call 978-526-0002 x12
Manchester, Massachusetts Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday December 10
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday January 20
    Total Barre™ Creating Great Choreography to Music
Friday February 10
Studio 48 Pilates

Call 406-730-1528  
Whitefish, Montana Total Barre™ Modified for Pre & Post Natal
Friday December 16
Victory Pilates

Call 1-866-261-9188
Omaha, Nebraska Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday December 3
    Total Barre™ Modified for Pre- & Post-Natal
Saturday December 3
    Total Barre™ Creating Great Choreography to Music
Saturday December 3
Sage Page Pilates and Wellness

Call 801 942 0725
Henderson, Nevada
Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Friday December 9
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday December 10
Pacific Northwest Pilates

Call 503-292-4409
Portland, Oregon Total Barre™ Modified for Pre- & Post-Natal
Saturday April 29 3017
    Total Barre™ Creating Great Choreography to Music
Sunday October 29 2017 
The Designed Body

Call 972-943-0001
Dallas, Texas Total Barre™ Creating Great Choreography to Music
Friday December 9
    Total Barre™ Modified for Pre- & Post-Natal Friday December 9
Intermountain Pilates Training Center

Call 801 942 0275
Salt Lake City, Utah Total Barre™ Modified for Pre- & Post-Natal
Friday December 2
Bodycenter Studios

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington
Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday December 9
Friday March 31
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday April 28
    Total Barre™ Modified for Pre- & Post-Natal
Friday June 2
INTERNATIONAL
Contrology Lab


Shanghai, China Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday December 9
Vitruvian Pilates Studio

Call +62-21-751-3782
Jakarta, Indonesia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday November 25
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1 Friday December 2
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2 Friday December 2
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday December 4
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday December 4
Villa Di Bella

Call +390289451369
Catania, Italy Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday December 17
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1 Monday December 18
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2 Monday December 18
Pilates Italia

Call +390289451369
Milan, Italy Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday November 26
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Monday November 27
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Monday November 27
Akro|Studio Mexico

Call 5536-8918
Mexico City, Mexico Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday November 27
Vivian Zapanta Pilates Studio

Call +632-886-7744
Makati City, Philippines Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday December 16
Pilates Studio Luzern

Call 0041 79 815 9218
Luzern, Switzerland Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday December 11
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday December 11
Real Pilates

Call +971 50 5529527
Jumeirah, Dubai, UAE Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday January 27
YMCAfit

Call 020 7343 1850
London, U.K. Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Tuesday December 13
Sunday March 5 2017