MERRITHEW Logo

Total Barre™ Course & Workshop Schedule


Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
CANADA
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday August 20 WAIT LIST
Saturday September 24
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday August 21
LIMITED SPOTS REMAINING
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday September 25
Uxbridge Pilates

Call 416-409-2533
Uxbridge, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday July 9
UNITED STATES
Mindful Movement Collective

​Call 510-792-2155
Bay Area, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday July 16
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday July 17
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday July 17
Blue Sparrow Pilates Oakland

Call 415-398-4425
Oakland, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday July 16
Saturday November 19
Blue Sparrow Pilates

​Call 415-398-4425
San Francisco, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 19
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1 Sunday November 20
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

​Call 562-896-5153
Long Beach, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday October 15
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday October 16
Northeast Pilates

​Call 978-526-0002 x12
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday July 23
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Friday August 5
Sage Page Pilates and Wellness

Call 801 942 0725
Henderson, Nevada
Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Friday December 9
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday December 10
The Designed Body

Call 972 943 0001
Dallas, Texas Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday September 17
Intermountain Pilates

​Call 801 942 0275
Salt Lake City, Utah  Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Friday July 15
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Friday July 15
Bodycenter Studios

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington
Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday August 26
Friday December 9
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday November 11
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday November 6
INTERNATIONAL
Bodyworks Subiaco

​Call 08 9381 5565
Perth, Australia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday September 4
Keola Wellness & Pilates

Call 042 3377 878
Robina, Australia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday July 23
Core Pilates Ltd.

Call +641623066
Auckland, New Zealand Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday July 9
Lila Pilates

Zhongshan, China Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Thursday September 15
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2 Thursday September 15
PILATES Bodyharmony

​Call 22444612
Nicosia, Cyprus Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday September 3
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday September 4
Pilatesbody

​Call 089-7497-5952
Munich, Germany Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday September 10
COMPLETE BODY movement

Call 00 353 8781 47248
Dublin, Ireland Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday July 8
Stockholm Pilates Center

​Call +46-8-300688
Stockholm, Sweden Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday October 1
Pilates Studio Luzern

Call 0041 79 815 9218
Luzern, Switzerland Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday December 11
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday December 11
Real Pilates

Call +971 50 5529527
Jumeirah, Dubai, UAE Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Thursday September 15
YMCAfit

Call 020 7343 1850
London, U.K. Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Tuesday August 16
Tuesday December 13
Sunday March 5 2017