Merrithew Health & Fitness
Newsletter Signup
Search Products
 
Go

Total Barre™ Course Location

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
CANADA
Calgary Pilates

Call 403-245-5885
Calgary, Alberta  Total Barre™ Endurance 2 Friday March 27
    Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday March 28
West Coast Pilates & Health

​Call 250-590-6923
Victoria, British Columbia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday April 25
Winnipeg Manitoba

​Call 204-257-8528
Winnipeg, Manitoba Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday February 15 
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday February 21
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday February 22 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2 Sunday February 22 
UNITED STATES
Core Pilates

​Call 801 935 7436
Anchorage, Alaska  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Thursday March 26 
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

​Call 562-896-5153
Long Beach, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday March 21 
Blue Sparrow Pilates

​Call 415-398-4425
San Francisco, California  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday April 18 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday April 19 
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations Sunday April 19 
C2 Pilates

​Call 860-644-4455
South Windsor, Connecticut Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday March 21 
Northeast Pilates

​Call 978-702-4666
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday March 8
The SweatShop

​Call 651-646-8418
St. Paul, Minnesota Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday February 1
Sunday April 26
Sunday July 19
Sunday October 25
The Ridge Athletic Club

​Call 406-586-1737
Bozeman, Montana Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday February 28 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday March 1
Victory Pilates

​Call 1-866-261-9188
Omaha, Nebraska Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday June 6 
    Total Barre™ workshops TBD Sunday June 7 
The Pilates Edge Inc.

​Call 405-463-3388
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday May 9 
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday May 10 
Intermountain Pilates

​Call 801 942 0275
Salt Lake City, Utah  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday April 17
Balance: Pilates Training Center

Call 804-340-1203
Richmond, Virginia  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday February 21
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday February 22
ProSports Club

Call 206-633-4800
Bellevue, Washington  Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday March 22 
Bodycenter Studios

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington
Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday March 6
INTERNATIONAL
Keola Wellness & Pilates

​Call 042 3377 878
Robina, Australia Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday February 7 
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday February 8 
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday February 8 
PILATES bodyharmony

​Call 22444612
Nicosia, Cyprus Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday September 5
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Wednesday March 25
Sunday September 6 
Pilatesbody

​Call 089-7497-5952
Munich, Germany  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday March 8
Core Pilates

​Call +6421623066
Auckland, New Zealand  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday March 8
Sunday April 26
Sunday June 7 
Pilates Bodywork

​Call +46 8 300688
Stavanger, Norway  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday/Saturday February 6-7