Merrithew Health & Fitness
Newsletter Signup
Search Products
 
Go

Total Barre™ Course Location

Training Center Location Course / Workshop  Dates
CANADA
Union Athletica

Call 403.689.8585 to reserve your spot today
Calgary, Alberta  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Sunday November 30 
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300 to reserve your spot today
Toronto, Ontario Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Monday October 27
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Monday October 27 
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Tuesday October 28 
The Pilates Body

​Call 905-891-0891 to reserve your spot today
Mississauga, Ontario  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Sunday December 7 
Interlude Spa

​Call 204-257-8528 to reserve your spot today
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia  Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday October 24
    Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Sunday October 26
Full Circle Pilates

​Call 604-566-0053 to reserve your spot today
Vancouver, British Columbia  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday November 8 
UNITED STATES
Sommet Fitness

​Call 480-585-5454 to reserve your spot today
Scottsdale, Arizona  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday November 8 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday November 9 
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

Call 562-896-5153 to reserve your spot today
Long Beach, California  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday October 18
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday October 19
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday October 19
Blue Sparrow Pilates

​Call 415-398-4425 to reserve your spot today
San Francisco, California  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday April 18 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday April 19 
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations Sunday April 19 
C2 Pilates

​Call 860-644-4455 to reserve your spot today
Avon, Connecticut  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday October 25 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday October 26 
Northeast Pilates

Call 978-702-4666 to reserve your spot today.
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Sunday November 16
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday December 13
The SweatShop

Call 651-646-8418 to reserve your spot today
St. Paul, Minnesota  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Sunday October 26
Pilates Center of Omaha

​Call 1-866-261-9188 to reserve your spot today
Omaha, Nebraska  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Friday November 21 
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations Saturday November 22 
    Total Barre™ Amplified Saturday November 22 
The Designed Body

​Call 972-943-0001 to reserve your spot today
Dallas, Texas  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Sunday November 30 
Intermountain Pilates

​Call 801 942 0275 to reserve your spot today
Salt Lake City, Utah  Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday November 14 
    Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Friday January 16 
Balance: Pilates Training Center

Call 804-340-1203 to reserve your spot today.
Richmond, Virginia  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday October 11
February 21, 2015
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
February 22, 2015
Bodycenter Studios

Call 206-633-4800 to reserve your spot today
Seattle, Washington  Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday October 24 
    Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
March 6, 2015 
INTERNATIONAL
Elowellness

Call 040 954 6045 to reserve your spot today
Busselton, Australia  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday December 6 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday December 7 
Bodyworks Subiaco

​Call 08 9381 5565 to reserve your spot today
Perth, Australia  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Sunday November 2 
Keola Wellness & Pilates

​Call 042 3377 878 to reserve your spot today
Robina, Australia  Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday November 22 
CPA Pilates

​Call (+55-11) 5102-3535 to reserve your spot today
Sao Paulo, Brazil  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Sunday October 19
Saturday October 1
Friday November 7
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday November 2
Saturday November 8
Pilatesbody

​Call 089-7497-5952 to reserve your spot today
Munich, Germany  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday December 13
Pilates Italia

​Call +390289451369 to reserve your spot today
Milan, Italy  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Friday October 31 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Friday November 7 
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday November 7 
Villa Di Bella

​Call +39 028 94 51 369 to reserve your spot today
Catania, Italy  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday November 15 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday November 16 
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday November 16 
Core Pilates

​Call +6421623066 to reserve your spot today
Auckland, New Zealand  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Sunday March 8
Sunday April 26
Sunday June 7 
Pilates Bodywork

​Call +46 8 300688 to reserve your spot today
Stavanger, Norway  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Friday/Saturday February 6-7 
Bamboo Fitness

​Call 020 7343 1850 to reserve your spot today
Crystal Palace, U.K.  Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Thursday December 11 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Thursday December 11 
U.K. Symposium 2014

click on the link for more info & to register
London, U.K.  Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Friday November 7 
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday November 8 
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Saturday November 8
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday November 9