MERRITHEW Logo

Total Barre™ Course & Workshop Schedule


Training Center Location Course / Workshop Dates
CANADA
Toronto Corporate Training Centre

Call 1-800-910-0001 ext 300
Toronto, Ontario Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday September 24 WAIT LIST
Monday October 17
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday September 25
Toronto Symposium

Register here
Toronto, Ontario Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday October 14
    Total Barre™ Creating Great Choreography to Music
Saturday October 15
    Total Barre™ Modified for Pre- & Post-Natal Saturday October 15
UNITED STATES
Mindful Movement Collective

Call 510-792-2155
Newark, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday January 14 2017
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1
Sunday January 15 2017
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday January 15 2017
Blue Sparrow Pilates Oakland

Call 415-398-4425
Oakland, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 19
Blue Sparrow Pilates

​Call 415-398-4425
San Francisco, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 19
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1 Sunday November 20
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

​Call 562-598-8585
Long Beach, California Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday October 15
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday October 16
Equilibrium Mind-Body Fitness

Call 248-723-1300
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 19
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday November 20
Sage Page Pilates and Wellness

Call 801 942 0725
Henderson, Nevada
Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Friday December 9
    Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Saturday December 10
The Zen Den

Call 315-824-1414
Hamilton, New York Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Saturday November 12
Bodycenter Studios

Call 206-633-4800
Seattle, Washington
Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday December 9
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Friday November 11
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday November 6
ProSports Club

Call 206-633-4800
Bellevue, Washington Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday November 20
INTERNATIONAL
Pilates Bahamas

Nassau, Bahamas Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Saturday September 24
Akro|Studio Mexico

Call 5536-8918
Mexico City, Mexico Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Sunday September 25
Sunday October 30
Sunday November 27
Core Pilates

Call +6421623066
various cities, New Zealand
Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday October 16
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Sunday November 13
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1 Sunday November 13
Stockholm Pilates Center

​Call +46-8-300688
Stockholm, Sweden Total Barre™ Amplified
Saturday October 1
    Total Barre™ Modified for Special Populations
Saturday November 5
Pilates Studio Luzern

Call 0041 79 815 9218
Luzern, Switzerland Total Barre™ Endurance 2
Sunday December 11
    Total Barre™ Amplified
Sunday December 11
Real Pilates

Call +971 50 5529527
Jumeirah, Dubai, UAE Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday January 27
UK Symposium

Register here
London, U.K. Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Friday November 18
    Total Barre™ Creating Great Choreography to Music
Saturday November 19
    Total Barre™ Endurance 1 Saturday November 19
    Total Barre™ Modified for Pre- & Post-Natal
Sunday November 20
YMCAfit

Call 020 7343 1850
London, U.K. Total Barre™ Instructor Foundation Course
Tuesday December 13
Sunday March 5 2017