Merrithew.com
Newsletter Signup
Search Products
 
Go

CORE™ Course & Workshop Schedule

Training Center Location Course / Workshop Dates
John Garey Fitness & Pilates

Call 562-896-5153 to reserve your spot today.
Long Beach, California  CORE™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Saturday September 27
    CORE™ Athletic Conditioning with Fitness Circle®
Sunday September 28 
Northeast Pilates

Call 978-702-4666 to reserve your spot today
Manchester-by-the-Sea, Massachusetts  CORE™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Sunday October 26
    CORE™ Balance & Strength on the Big Blue Stability Cushion™
Sunday October 26 
    CORE™ Athletic Conditioning with Fitness Circle®
Sunday October 26 
    CORE™ Power & Stamina: Medicine Ball Interval Training
Sunday October 26
    CORE™ Dynamic Resistance Training with Tubing
Sunday August 24 
The SweatShop

Call 651-646-8418 to reserve your spot today
St Paul, Minnesota  CORE™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Friday August 8 
Intermountain Pilates Training Center

Call 801 942 0275 to reserve your spot today
Salt Lake City, Utah  CORE™ Athletic Conditioning with Fitness Circle®
Saturday August 16 
    CORE™ Power & Stamina: Medicine Ball Interval Training
Saturday August 16 
    CORE™ Dynamic Resistance Training with Tubing
Saturday August 16 
Bodycenter Studio

Call 206-633-4800 to reserve your spot today
Seattle, Washington  CORE™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1

Friday August 15 
U.K. Symposium 2014

click on the link for more info & to register
London, U.K. CORE™ Instructor Foundation Course, Level 1
Friday November 7 
    CORE™ Plyometric Training (NEW) Saturday November 8
    CORE™ Distance Running, Level 1 (NEW) Saturday November 8
    CORE™ Power & Stamina: Medicine Ball Interval Training
Sunday November 9 
    CORE™ Dynamic Resistance Training with Tubing
Sunday November 9 
    CORE™ Athletic Conditioning with Fitness Circle®
Sunday November 9